Special Olympics Georgia Team

Contact Special Olympics Georgia and find out how you can BE A FAN:
770-414-9390

Special Olympics Georgia
4000 Dekalb Technology Parkway
Building 400,  Suite 400
Atlanta, Georgia 30340

 

Chief Executive Officer:

Georgia Milton-Sheats
CEO
Ext. 106
georgia.milton-sheats@specialolympicsga.org

Chief Operating Officer:

Robert Yost
COO
Ext. 104
DSA/Games Shirts/Statistics/Strategic Plan/Young Athletes
robert.yost@specialolympicsga.org
Development/Communications/Marketing:

Susan Skolnick
Director of Development and Major Gifts
Ext. 111
IDMP/Outside Events/Planned Giving/Sponsorship of State Summer Games
susan.skolnick@specialolympicsga.org

Meghan Daves
Communications and Marketing Manager
Ext. 117
E-newsletter/Media/Pro, Minor and College Sports Teams/Snapchat/Sponsorship of State Horse Show/Website
meghan.daves@specialolympicsga.org

Danielle Chimenti
Project Manager and Grant Writer
Ext. 102
Duck Pluck/Grants/Building Manager/Honorary Board/Warehouse/ITEX
danielle.chimenti@specialolympicsga.org

 

State Games/Law Enforcement Torch Run/Events:

Thomas Ritch
Director of Corporate Relations and Events
Ext. 121
LinkedIn/Matching Gifts/Shoot for Champions/Sponsorships: State Indoor Winter Games and State Fall Games/Twitter
thomas.ritch@specialolympicsga.org

Jennifer Harper
Special Events Manager
Ext. 101
Bob Busse Annual Golf Classic/Facebook/OTE
jennifer.harper@specialolympicsga.org

Rebecca Walsh
Law Enforcement and Events Manager
Ext. 118
Cops on Donut Shops/Polar Plunge/Publix/Red Robin Restaurants/Souvenirs
rebecca.walsh@specialolympicsga.org

 

Program Services:

Vacant
Director of Program Services
Ext. 119
Fall Games/Grants Administrator/Greater Giving/Winter Games/World Games
Kelli Britt
Senior Sports and Coach Education Manager
Ext. 122
Area 2
Southeast Skiing and Powerlifting/State Horse Show/USA Games
kelli.britt@specialolympicsga.org

David Crawford
Senior Sports and Program Manager
Area 15
GMS/Invitationals/State Masters Bowling/State Summer Games
david.crawford@specialolympicsga.org

Devin Dowell
Sports and Program Manager
Ext. 108
Areas 1, 6, 9, 18
Fall and Winter Games Opening Ceremonies/Instagram
devin.dowell@specialolympicsga.org

Taylor Fulp
Sports and Program Manager
Area 10, 11, 12, 14
Summer Games and Masters Bowling Opening Ceremonies
taylor.fulp@specialolympicsga.org

Paul McNeil
Volunteer and Event Manager
Ext. 116
Area 7
SO Colleges North/Sports Report/Summer Games Meals/Volunteer Placement
paul.mcneil@specialolympicsga.org

Alex Schwartz
Sports and Program Manager
Ext. 113
Area 3, 4, 5
Games Signage/Horse Show Opening Ceremony/Resource Guide
alex.schwartz@specialolympicsga.org

Liz Smith
Sports and Program Manager
Areas 13, 16 and 17
Healthy Athletes Initiatives/Olympic Town
liz.smith@specialolympicsga.org

Alison Still
Volunteer and Event Manager
Area 8
Accreditation/SO Colleges South/Title Town Tasting/Volunteer Placement
alison.still@specialolympicsga.org

 

Finance:

Darrel Malloch
Director of Business Administration and H.R.
Ext. 109
Accounting/Audit/Human Resources/Incident Reports/IT
darrel.malloch@specialolympicsga.org

Robin Fabrick
Business Administration Manager
Ext. 112
1099/Accounting/Area and Local Accounts/Budgets/PO-tracking/In-Kind
robin.fabrick@specialolympicsga.org