Special Olympics Georgia Team

Contact Special Olympics Georgia and find out how you can BE A FAN: 770-414-9390 ext 120

Special Olympics Georgia
4000 Dekalb Technology Parkway
Building 400,  Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30340

Chief Executive Officer:

Georgia Milton-Sheats, ext. 106
CEO
georgia.milton-sheats@specialolympicsga.org

Chief Operating Officer:

Robert Yost,  ext. 104
COO
Project Unify
robert.yost@specialolympicsga.org

Project Manager

Kristin Hill, ext. 105
Over the Edge/Honorary Board/LinkedIn
kristin.hill@specialolympicsga.org

Development/Communications/Marketing:

Susan Skolnick, Director of Development and Major Gifts, ext. 111
Sponsorship of State Summer Games
susan.skolnick@specialolympicsga.org

Communications and Marketing Manager, Ext. 117
E-news letter, website, media, Strike the R-word Bowling, Minor and Pro Sports Teams

State Games/Law Enforcement Torch Run/Events:

Thomas Ritch, Director of Corporate Relations and Events, ext. 121
Sponsorships; State Indoor Winter Games and State Fall Games/Shoot for Champions/Twitter
thomas.ritch@specialolympicsga.org

Matt Sheridan, Director of Torch Run and Events, ext. 118
Polar Plunge/Cops on Donut Shops/Joe’s Crabshack
matthew.sheridan@specialolympicsga.org

Program Services:

Robert Yost, Chief Operating Officer, ext. 104
Project Unify
robert.yost@specialolympicsga.org

Darrel Malloch, Director of Program Services, ext. 119
Grants Administrator
darrel.malloch@specialolympicsga.org

Shawn Berglund, Regional Manager
Areas 10, 11, 14, and 15
shawn.berglund@specialolympicsga.org

Brady Brantley
Sports and Program Manager Areas 7, 8, 11, & 17
Regional Manager Area 8
State Masters Bowling/Sports Reports/Games Management System
brady.brantley@specialolympicsga.org

Liz McMurray, Regional Manager
Areas 7, 12, 13, 16, and 17
Healthy Athletes Initiatives
liz.mcmurray@specialolympicsga.org

Kelli Britt, Senior Sports and Program Manager,  ext. 122
Sports Manages Areas 1,2,3, 4 and 6
Regional Manager Area 2
State Horse Show/World Games
kelli.britt@specialolympicsga.org

David Crawford, Senior Sports and Program Manager
Sports Manager Areas 12, 13, 14, 15, 16
State Fall Games/State Summer Games
david.crawford@specialolympicsga.org

Zackery Field, Sports and Program Manager, ext 116
Sports Manager Areas 5, 9, 10, 18
Regional Manager Areas 3 and 5
State Summer Games
zackery.field@specialolympicsga.org

Kylie McGregor, Project Manager, ext. 105
Sponsorship of State Horse Show, Duck Pluck, Olympic Town
kylie.mcgregor@specialolympicsga.org

Kyle Rowe, Sports and Program Manager, ext. 113
Regional Manager Areas 4
State Indoor Winter Games
kyle.rowe@specialolympicsga.org

Whitney Warren, Volunteer and Event Manager
Title Town Tasting/Volunteer Placement
whitney.warren@specialolympicsga.org

Jared Campbell, Regional Manager
Areas 1, 6, 9, 18
jared.campbell@specialolympicsga.org

Finance:

Teresa Doty, Director of Business Administration and H.R., ext. 109
IT, Human Resources, Audit
teresa.doty@specialolympicsga.org

Jennifer Harper, Business Administration and Event Manager, ext. 101
Bob Busse Annual Golf Classic
riley.cerone@specialolympicsga.org

Robin Fabrick, Finance Manager, ext. 112
Facebook, Summer Games Meals, Restaurant Giveback Days, Area and Local Accounting
robin.fabrick@specialolympicsga.org