Special Olympics Georgia Team

Contact Special Olympics Georgia and find out how you can BE A FAN:
770-414-9390 ext 120

Special Olympics Georgia
4000 Dekalb Technology Parkway
Building 400,  Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30340

Chief Executive Officer:

Georgia Milton-Sheats
CEO
ext. 106
georgia.milton-sheats@specialolympicsga.org

Chief Operating Officer:

Robert Yost
COO
ext. 104
Project Unify/Strategic Plan/Statistics
robert.yost@specialolympicsga.org

Project Manager

Kristin Hill
Project Manager and Executive Assistant
Ext. 105
Over the Edge/Honorary Board/LinkedIn
kristin.hill@specialolympicsga.org

Development/Communications/Marketing:

Susan Skolnick
Director of Development and Major Gifts
ext. 111
Sponsorship of State Summer Games
susan.skolnick@specialolympicsga.org

Lee Wright
Communications and Marketing Manager
Ext. 117
E-news letter/Website/Media/Strike the R-word Bowling/Minor and Pro Sports Teams
lee.wright@specialolympicsga.org

State Games/Law Enforcement Torch Run/Events:

Thomas Ritch
Director of Corporate Relations and Events
ext. 121
Sponsorships; State Indoor Winter Games and State Fall Games/Shoot for Champions/Twitter
thomas.ritch@specialolympicsga.org

Matt Sheridan
Director of Torch Run and Events
ext. 118
Polar Plunge/Cops on Doughnut Shops/Joe’s Crabshack/CiCi’s Pizza
matthew.sheridan@specialolympicsga.org

Program Services:

Robert Yost
Chief Operating Officer
ext. 104
Project Unify
robert.yost@specialolympicsga.org

Darrel Malloch
Director of Program Services
ext. 119
Grants Administrator/Families
darrel.malloch@specialolympicsga.org

Shawn Berglund
Regional Manager
Areas 10, 11, 14, and 15
shawn.berglund@specialolympicsga.org

Brady Brantley
Sports and Program Manager Areas 7, 8, 11, & 17
Regional Manager Area 8
State Masters Bowling/Sports Reports/Games Management System
brady.brantley@specialolympicsga.org

Liz McMurray
Regional Manager
Areas 7, 12, 13, 16, and 17
Healthy Athletes Initiatives
liz.mcmurray@specialolympicsga.org

Kelli Britt
Senior Sports and Program Manager
ext. 122
Sports Manages Areas 1,2,3, 4 and 6
Regional Manager Area 2
State Horse Show/World Games
kelli.britt@specialolympicsga.org

David Crawford
Senior Sports and Program Manager
Sports Manager Areas 12, 13, 14, 15, 16
State Fall Games/State Summer Games
david.crawford@specialolympicsga.org

 

Sports and Program Manager
ext 116
Sports Manager Areas 5, 9, 10, 18
Regional Manager Areas 3 and 5

Kylie McGregor
Project Manager
ext. 105
Sponsorship of State Horse Show/Duck Pluck/Olympic Town
kylie.mcgregor@specialolympicsga.org

Kyle Rowe
Sports and Program Manager
ext. 113
Regional Manager Areas 4
State Indoor Winter Games/National Games
kyle.rowe@specialolympicsga.org

Whitney Warren
Volunteer and Event Manager
Title Town Tasting/Volunteer Placement
whitney.warren@specialolympicsga.org

Jared Campbell
Regional Manager
Areas 1, 6, 9, 18
jared.campbell@specialolympicsga.org

Finance:

Teresa Doty
Director of Business Administration and H.R.
ext. 109
IT, Human Resources, Audit
teresa.doty@specialolympicsga.org

Jennifer Harper
Business Administration and Event Manager
ext. 101
Bob Busse Annual Golf Classic
jennifer.harper@specialolympicsga.org

Robin Fabrick
Finance Manager
ext. 112
Facebook/Summer Games Meals/Restaurant Giveback Days/Area and Local Accounting
robin.fabrick@specialolympicsga.org