Special Olympics Georgia Team

Contact Special Olympics Georgia and find out how you can BE A FAN: 770-414-9390 ext 120

Special Olympics Georgia
4000 Dekalb Technology Parkway
Building 400,  Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30340

Chief Executive Officer:

Georgia Milton-Sheats, ext. 106
CEO
georgia.milton-sheats@specialolympicsga.org

Chief Operating Officer:

Robert Yost,  ext. 104
COO
Project Unify
229-834-3434
robert.yost@specialolympicsga.org

Law Enforcement Torch Run and Events:

Lucy Faxon, Director of Torch Run and Events, ext. 118
Polar Plunge/Cops on Donut Shops/Joe’s Crabshack/Over the Edge/Duck Derby
lucy.faxon@specialolympicsga.org

Development:

Susan Skolnick, Director of Development and Major Gifts, ext. 111
susan.skolnick@specialolympicsga.org

Wendy Bigham, Senior Public Relations Manager, ext. 117
Pro Sports Teams/E-marketing/Annual Report/Media Relations
wendy.bigham@specialolympicsga.org

State Games/Events:

Thomas Ritch, Director of Corporate Relations and Events, ext. 121
Sponsorships; State Indoor Winter Games and State Fall Games/Shoot for Champions/Twitter
thomas.ritch@specialolympicsga.org

Jenna Morgan, Project Manager, ext. 105
Sponsorship of State Horse Show/Honorary Board
jenna.morgan@specialolympics.org

Program Services:

Robert Yost, Chief Operating Officer, ext. 104
Project Unify
229-834-3434
robert.yost@specialolympicsga.org

Shawn Berglund, Regional Manager
Areas 10, 11, 14, and 15
229-506-9900
shawn.berglund@specialolympicsga.org

Brady Brantley, Regional Manager
Areas 12, 13, 16, and 17
Healthy Athletes Initiatives
brady.brantley@specialolympicsga.org

Kelli Britt, Senior Sports and Program Manager,  ext. 122
Sports Manages Areas 1,2,3, 4 and 6
Regional Manager Area 2
State Horse Show/World Games
kelli.britt@specialolympicsga.org

Kasey Carter
Regional Manager Areas 7 and 8
Souvenirs
678-990-9804
kasey.carter@specialolympicsga.org

David Crawford, Senior Sports and Program Manager
Sports Manager Areas 12, 13, 14, 15, 16
State Fall Games/State Summer Games
229-292-5143
david.crawford@specialolympicsga.org

Max Ellis, Senior Sports and Program Manager, ext. 116
Sports Manager Areas 5, 9, 10, 18
Regional Manager Area 3 and 5
State Summer Games
max.ellis@specialolympicsga.org

Zach Hageman, Sports Manager
Sports Manager Areas 7, 8, 11, & 17
State Masters Bowling/Sports Reports/Games Management System
229-256-1323
zach.hageman@specialolympicsga.org

Kyle Rowe, Regional Manager, ext. 113
Areas 1, 6, 9, and 18
kyle.rowe@specialolympicsga.org

Stephen Sparks, Senior Volunteer and Event Manager
Title Town Tasting/Volunteer Placement
229-292-6955
stephen.sparks@specialolympicsga.org 

Whitney Warren, Program Services and Grants Manager
Grants/Olympic Town/Families/TRAIN
229-712-9973
whitney.warren@specialolympicsga.org

Michael Wilson, Sports Manager, ext. 108
Regional Manager Area 4
State Indoor Winter Games/USA Games
michael.wilson@specialolympicsga.org

Finance:

Teresa Doty, Director of Business Administration and H.R., ext. 109
teresa.doty@specialolympicsga.org

Riley Cerone, Business Administration and Event Manager, ext. 101
Bob Busse Annual Golf Classic
riley.cerone@specialolympicsga.org

Morgan Sumner, Finance Manager, ext. 112
Gift Give/Facebook
morgan.sumner@specialolympicsga.org