Special Olympics Georgia Team

Contact Special Olympics Georgia and find out how you can BE A FAN:
770-414-9390 ext 120

Special Olympics Georgia
4000 Dekalb Technology Parkway
Building 400,  Suite 400
Atlanta, Georgia 30340

Chief Executive Officer:

Georgia Milton-Sheats
CEO
Ext. 106
georgia.milton-sheats@specialolympicsga.org

Chief Operating Officer:

Robert Yost
COO
Ext. 104
Project Unify/Strategic Plan/Statistics
robert.yost@specialolympicsga.org

Project Manager

Kristin Hill
Project Manager and Executive Assistant
Ext. 105
Over the Edge/Honorary Board/LinkedIn
kristin.hill@specialolympicsga.org

Development/Communications/Marketing:

Susan Skolnick
Director of Development and Major Gifts
Ext. 111
Sponsorship of State Summer Games
susan.skolnick@specialolympicsga.org

Meghan Daves
Communications and Marketing Manager
Ext. 117
E-newsletter/Website/Media/State/Minor and Pro Sports Teams
meghan.daves@specialolympicsga.org

State Games/Law Enforcement Torch Run/Events:

Thomas Ritch
Director of Corporate Relations and Events
Ext. 121
Sponsorships; State Indoor Winter Games and State Fall Games/Shoot for Champions/Twitter
thomas.ritch@specialolympicsga.org

Rebecca Walsh
Law Enforcement and Events Manager
Ext. 118
Polar Plunge/Cops on Doughnut Shops/Joe’s Crabshack/CiCi’s Pizza
rebecca.walsh@specialolympicsga.org

Program Services:

Robert Yost
Chief Operating Officer
Ext. 104
Project Unify
robert.yost@specialolympicsga.org

Matt Sheridan
Director of Program Services
Ext. 119
Grants Administrator/Families
matthew.sheridan@specialolympicsga.org

Taylor Fulp
Sports and Program Manager
Areas 10, 11, 12, and 14
taylor.fulp@specialolympicsga.org

Shawn Berglund
Sports and Program Manager
Areas 8
State Masters Bowling/Sports Reports/Games Management System
shawn.berglund@specialolympicsga.org

Liz Smith
Sports and Program Manager
Areas 7, 13, 16, and 17
Healthy Athletes Initiatives
liz.smith@specialolympicsga.org

Kelli Britt
Senior Sports and Coach Education Manager
Ext. 122
Area 2
State Horse Show/World Games
kelli.britt@specialolympicsga.org

David Crawford
Senior Sports and Program Manager
Area 15
State Summer Games
david.crawford@specialolympicsga.org

Vacant
Sports and Program Manager
Ext 108
Areas 3 and 5
State Fall Games/Young Athletes

Kylie McGregor
Project Manager
Ext. 102
Sponsorship of State Horse Show/Duck Pluck/Olympic Town
kylie.mcgregor@specialolympicsga.org

Alex Schwartz
Sports and Program Manager
Ext. 113
Area 4
State Indoor Winter Games/National Games
alex.schwartz@specialolympicsga.org

Whitney Warren
Volunteer and Event Manager
Ext. 120
Title Town Tasting/Volunteer Placement
whitney.warren@specialolympicsga.org

Sha-Li Perkins
Sports and Program Manager
Ext. 116
Areas 1, 6, 9, and 18
sha-li.perkins@specialolympicsga.org

Finance:

Darrel Malloch
Director of Business Administration and H.R.
Ext. 109
IT, Human Resources, Audit, Accounting
darrel.malloch@specialolympicsga.org

Jennifer Harper
Business Administration and Event Manager
Ext. 101
Bob Busse Annual Golf Classic
jennifer.harper@specialolympicsga.org

Robin Fabrick
Finance Manager
Ext. 112
Facebook/Summer Games Meals/Restaurant Giveback Days/Area and Local Accounting
robin.fabrick@specialolympicsga.org